To book an appointment please click the link to speak with our staff Call now
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Love Family Healthcare, PLLC

Family Medicine Practice located in Arlington, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
99 total reviews

Love Family Healthcare, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Love Family Healthcare, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Traci W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
As always my visits with Mrs. Love are outstanding. She's thorough, patient, and informative. She listens attentively which is a very important in healthcare. I appreciate that she wants to partner with me when it comes to my health and this makes it very easy to trust her medical opinion and follow her advice.
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I have been trying to find a PCP and I found Mrs. Love on Google and was really impressed with her reviews. I recently had my first appointment and she was very attentive and listened to all my concerns. She is very safe and cautious when providing care or prescribing new medication. If she doesn't know something, she will look it up and become familiar with it. She wants to make sure you don't have an adverse reaction to the medication which shows she cares. She is very professional and welcoming! I would recommend.
Oretha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr Shire Love gives feedback on what you should do to change your health conditions to better and she cares about her patients. Oretha
Cynthia J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Mrs Love appears to have, the necessary tools, and bed manner; to help patients under her care, and jurisdiction!
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Always a caring and transparent experience. Dr.Love is awesome
Nekeishiah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I'm usually quite nervous about medical appointments, but I felt comfortable with Mrs. Love. She is very patient and informative. I truly appreciate her bedside manners and overall sincerity throughout my appointment. I am so happy I've found such great level of care.
Viyan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
I’m so happy she’s my Doctor She’s so sweet and nice
Charles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
What an awesome experience on my first visit. I have be looking for a provider to make sure my health is where it needs to be, and I’m glad I chose Dr Love. I felt at home, from the moment I walked in the door. They were super nice and addressed any concerns I may have had regarding my health. You will not regret having Dr Love as your primary provider.
Kimberly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
The staff at love family clinic made me feel welcome
Maya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Love is WONDERFUL! If you’re thinking about coming here, do yourself a favor a go. She’s so well same knowledgeable. Feels like you’re talking to a real human that cares which is so hard to find in the medical world. Her daughter Doe also is the sweetest and really helps you feel welcomed and cared for. Highly highly recommend ❤️
Sibo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Very organized and care It's recommendable
Oluwatosin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
It was quick, well explanatory, friendly a atmosphere
Loreene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Great listener,asks appropriate questions and genuinely cares for all of her patients
Kebrina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Both Doctors are awesome as well as the staff and they're very friendly, keep up the good work!
Hailey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
I had a great experience. Dr. Love answered all my questions and was very friendly! Just a great environment.
Kristen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
When I tell you miss love does not play. She had me in and out but understood my problem and was able to redirect my obgyn. I absolutely love her staff they do not waste your time and want the best for you
Robert C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Excellent care, courteous staff always a pleasure going there
Andrew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Amazing
Jessica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
I absolutely love my doctor she is the best
Summer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Shira Love is always super understanding and great.