Now accepting New Patients. Schedule an appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

Love Family Healthcare, PLLC

Shira D. Love, MSN, FNP-C

Family Medicine Practice located in Arlington, TX

48 total reviews

Mrs. Shira D. Love always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Shira Love below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeremiah R.
Submitted 08/10/22
Always pleasant
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 08/10/22
I am so happy to have found Dr. Love. I have had several doctors over the years learning that some only see and treat you as just another pt file that they will gladly schedule you as many appointments necessary to treat each problem individually ($$$) and tell their nurses (I used to be one) don't spend so much time in the room w each PT and rush you out within a 15-30 min window so they can keep it moving to the next. Not to mention the 1st 10 mins or so of your appointment are spent going over the same exact questions you've answered over and over weeks prior. Dr Love never once made me feel that way. She was very personable, has great bedside manner, answered every question without rushing me, took care of med refills over the phone and didn't require me to come in the office for everything. Actually my last appt seeing her in person was bc I wanted to see her in person. She remembers me, she's relatable, I feel comfortable opening up to her, she's understanding and comforting in how she responds to me. I highly recommend her❤️
Nettie D.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very caring and explained everything about the medication being taken. Very professional!!
VANESSA S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very Caring Doctor.
Anthony F.
Submitted 07/23/22
Ms Love And Staff Was Amazing .
Emily B.
Submitted 07/16/22
Wonderful provider, 10/10. So glad I made the decision to start my journey here, thank you Shira!!!
Taeja B.
Submitted 07/06/22
I love it here she’s a great doctor and a great listener
Robert C.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very good experience I actually enjoy going in talking to my doctor
Mark B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great service.. Dr takes time to listen to your concerns . Would recommend
Janice C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Awesome staff!
Carrie H.
Submitted 06/08/22
Mirs Love is very caring and compassionate person.Plus she made me feel very comfortable.Also she is very professional and I would definitely recommend her to anyone seeking medical attention.
Amber J.
Submitted 06/06/22
Honestly one of the best doctor visits I’ve had. While I had I went in for a physical I am 100% sure if I have any real concerns they will be heard with open ears.
Regina B.
Submitted 06/01/22
❤️❤️❤️
Ifeoma O.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Love is thorough, she takes her time to explain, answer question and give necessary information.
Christa F.
Submitted 05/26/22
I am glad to say I found a Dr. who is caring and very kind. Bed side manners are impeccable and she made me feel so comfortable. I would definitely recommend this practice to others! She addressed problems other Drs have looked over or dismissed!
Kendra W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Love family healthcare is a wonderful office. The name says it all because you receive nothing but love as soon as you walk in the door. Dr Love is so sweet and caring I felt right at home with her
Robert D.
Submitted 04/29/22
Nice , pleasant experience. Made me feel comfortable.
Rosezella B.
Submitted 04/18/22
NP Love bed side manner is magnificent she’s very informative and patient
Daena J.
Submitted 03/31/22
She is an excellent listener.
Avie B.
Submitted 02/12/22
Very nice professional and fast service!