Now accepting New Patients. Schedule an appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

Love Family Healthcare, PLLC

Shira D. Love, MSN, FNP-C

Family Medicine Practice located in Arlington, TX

48 total reviews

Mrs. Shira D. Love always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Shira Love below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria L.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great as always!
Jetney C.
Submitted 08/02/21
Mrs. Love and her staff were wonderful! Mrs. Love has great bedside manner and she took her time and explained everything to my daughter during her exam. I definitely recommend choosing her as your pcp.
Ariana S.
Submitted 07/05/21
Absolutely love Mrs. Love! Highly recommend!
Alicia H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very attentive and caring practice. Office is extremely sanitary and in a great location. Dr. Love is knowledgeable as well as direct with answering all questions asked. So blessed to have her as my PCP.
LaTonja J.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr.Love is awesome, her professionalism goes beyond my expectations, staff are professional and friendly at the same time my visit went very well, would definitely recommend Dr. Love
Tiffany B.
Submitted 06/10/21
The visit was exceptionally welcome even the new employee took her time as well as the receptionist making sure everything was ok, My Doctor Love is very patient and she cares some Don’t listen she listen to and make sure she take care of your medical needs thanks!
Katrice J.
Submitted 04/08/21
She is very observant of her patients and she takes the time to explain and answer and ask
Kristen G.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great bedside manner