Now accepting New Patients. Schedule an appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

Love Family Healthcare, PLLC

Shira D. Love, MSN, FNP-C

Family Medicine Practice located in Arlington, TX

48 total reviews

Mrs. Shira D. Love always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Shira Love below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie E.
Submitted 02/10/22
She is the best and so is her staff. I could not have asked for a better experience. I'm glad to have found her. Beautiful personality.
Talia W.
Submitted 02/09/22
It was a great experience. I was able to explain what was wrong with me and they actually listened!!! Instead of just prescribing me a pill and sending me off.
Cassandra N.
Submitted 01/29/22
Mrs Shira and her Medical assistant were so nice, attentive and thorough. I will be returning for my primary care needs.
Marissa W.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very happy with my visit! Great staff and wonderful care!
Alexis A.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Love is amazing, she knows what I need in any situation and I never leave feeling nervous. She will answer every question you ask in totality which i love! (no pun intended)
Candace S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Great practice! She takes her time and listens to you.
Micheal K.
Submitted 11/22/21
Friendly and welcoming staff and doctors.
Christina T.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great service and great provider. My concerns were heard and answered. She treated all of my issues! Thanks Dr Love
Richard R.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great team. Always available to get you in for an appointment.
Lici H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Awesome staff! Love family healthcare is a great resource for direct and attentive care. A place where your concerns are addressed immediately with honest feedback and privacy of your matters.
Deonte I.
Submitted 10/11/21
great care & great team . always very attentive to my family & I needs . will definitely be back to Love Family Healthcare
Caleb B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Bought my son for post surgical treatment. The experience was top notch from the time I called to make the appointment until I walked out. The staff was courteous as Ms very professional. Dr. Love was amazing and put my son at complete easy during exam. I have found my family practitioner. Please read the sign above the reception desk, it says all you need to know about this office.
Victoria L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Always great
Tianna J.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very cordial and personable. Most doctors rarely take the time to bond with their patients.
Jodi F.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her as a provider.
Timothy O.
Submitted 09/03/21
Mrs. Love and her staff are the best! I wouldn't go to doctors for years but now it's different. Mrs. Love and her staff ALWAYS take their time and don't rush the visit. I have never felt more comfortable in a doctor's office in my life.
Candice L.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great place With helpful caring staff would recommend.
Jena W.
Submitted 08/27/21
She was so patient, attentive and knowledgeable. I recommend her to anyone!
Devin M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very attentive and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
Jude R.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Love and her staff gives the most lovely experience to their patients. I felt so comfortable and open in my first visit. I was happy by the experience of the visit and definitely will be returning.